Berry: Assemble in Queen Street adjacent to Apex Park at 10.20am. The march will move off at 10.30am via Queen and Alexandra Streets to War Memorial Gardens for a one (1) hour service. 

Bomaderry Dawn Service: In Walsh Memorial Park, Meroo Street commencing at 5.45am. Memorial Service: Assemble in Bunberra Street adjacent to Bomaderry RSL Club at 9am and march to Walsh Memorial Park in Meroo Street at 9.15am via Bunberra and Meroo Streets for service at 9.30am. 

Callala Beach: A Memorial Service will be held at the Cenotaph in the grounds of the Callala RSL Country Club commencing at 10am.

Culburra: Assemble in Culburra Bowling and Recreation Club car park at 11.30am. March to the Culburra Community Centre at 11.45am via West Crescent and Culburra Road for service at 12 noon.

Greenwell Point Dawn Service: Assemble at Greenwell Point Memorial Hall at 5.10am and march to ANZAC Park via Greenwell Point Road for service commencing at 5.25am.

Huskisson: Assemble in Hawke Street adjacent to White Sands Park at 10.15am. The march will move off at 10.30am via Hawke, Owen and Currambene Streets to Voyager Park for service commencing at 11am.

Kangaroo Valley: Assemble at the Showground at 9.45am for march to commence at 10am travelling along Moss Vale Road to Cenotaph for service, returning along same route for dispersal at the Showground at 11am.

Milton: Assemble at the intersection of the Princes Highway and Church Street at 10.15am for march to commence at 10.30am along the Princes Highway to Milton Cenotaph for service expected to be completed by 11.15am.

Nowra: Assemble at 10am in Junction Street between Berry and Osborne Streets, form up at 10.30am and march to Memorial Gates at Nowra Showground for a one (1) hour service after which the assembly will march along Junction Street to Shoalhaven Street where the parade will be dispersed.

Shoalhaven Heads: Assemble at 5.30am adjacent to the Centre Shops in Shoalhaven Heads Road with march to commence at 5.45am to the Shoalhaven Heads Memorial Park via Shoalhaven Heads Road for the service.

St Georges Basin Memorial Service: Assemble at the Lions Park Memorial, Island Point Road (opposite hardware store) at 10.50am for service commencing at 11am.

Sussex Inlet: Assemble in Nielson Road adjacent to the RSL Sub Branch Hall at 10am for march commencing at 10.15am to the Sussex Inlet War Memorial at the RSL Club for the service


Berrima: Dawn Service 5:45am - Service commences in front of the War Memorial in the Market Pl, Berrima. Main Service 10:30am -Service commences in front of the War Memorial in the Market Pl, Berrima.

Bowral: Dawn Service 5:45am - March begins at Camerons Newsagency. 6:00am - Dawn Service begins at Bowral War Memorial. Main Service - 10:00am Form-up for march in Oxley Mall Carpark. 10:35am - March begins. 11:00am - Memorial Service at Bowral War Memorial.

 Bundanoon:  10:00am - Meet and Form-up on Railway Parade - opposite CWA Hall. 10:30am - Parade proceeds to the Soldiers Memorial Hall. 10:50am - Service commences within the Soldiers Memorial Hall.

Robertson/Kangaloon: 10:15am - Wreath laying at Burrawang School of Arts. 11:00am - Wreath laying and Service at Robertson School of Arts.

 Colo Vale: 8:00am - Wreath laying at War Memorial, Railway Parade.

 Exeter: 9:00am - Wreath laying and Service at Exeter Park.

 Hill Top: Dawn Service 6:00am - wreath laying and Service at the Hill Top War Memorial, Wilson Dr Hill Top.

 Mittagong: Dawn Service 5:15am - Marchers form up in Church Lane, Mittagong. 5:30am - Memorial Service at Cenotaph. Main Service: 10:15am - March assembles at Visitor Information Centre (Welcome Centre). 10:45am - Service and wreath laying at the Cenotaph.

Moss Vale: 10:30am - Marchers assemble in Queen Street Carpark, behind tennis courts. 11:00am - Wreath laying and Service on Memorial Club lawn.

Sutton Forrest: 7:50am - Marchers assemble outside the All Saints Church. 8:00am - Wreath laying and Service at the National Service & Reserve Forces Memorial.  Corner Illawarra Hwy & Golden Vale Rd, Sutton Forrest.