Highlands Community

Feed The Farms Cake Stalls

Sat 27 Apr 2019 08:00 am to Sat 7 Dec 2019 01:30 pm

  • Southern Highlands

Come and enjoy a yummy cake from our Colo Vale Market Stall. 1st Saturday of every month.Open 8am - 1.30pm.Located inside the front doors on the right-hand side. Eat at the market or take your cake home for later.

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 3rd August

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 7th December

Or at Bunnings from 8 am - 3 pm.

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 27th July

Saturday 31st August

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 26th October

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 14th December