Highlands Community

Feed The Farms Cake Stalls

Sat 27 Apr 2019 08:00 am to Sat 7 Dec 2019 01:30 pm

  • Southern Highlands

17th - 26th October Mittagong Market Place - donation tin in the food court to support Australian Farmers - Charter Hall matching $ for $ what we raise.

26th October Picton Rodeo - Saturday 8am - 8pm & Sunday 8am - 1pm.

Come and enjoy a yummy cake from our Colo Vale Market Stall. 1st Saturday of every month.Open 8am - 1.30pm.Located inside the front doors on the right-hand side. Eat at the market or take your cake home for later.

Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 7th December

Or at Bunnings from 8 am - 3 pm.

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 27th July

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 16th November

Saturday 14th December